logo
de en

Licence

PicToBrick by Tobias Reichling and Adrian Schütz (2006) is licensed under GNU General Public Licence (GPL) Version 2. A German translation of this licence can be found here – GPL2 (German translation).

Here the actual executable version of PicToBrick is published as donation ware. That means the software is free, nevertheless we would like to ask for a small donation to cover the expenses for development, distribution, homepage, etc. If you like our software, it will be nice of you to think of a donation. You can subscribe money to a German bank account (please ask for information per e-mail) or to the paypal account: privat@t-reichling.de (reason for payment: PicToBrick)

According to GPL2 the source code of PicToBrick is also available under Download / Installtion.

LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO group that neither sponsored nor authorised this software. Using the LEGO® trademark means clearly identifying LEGO® products and is not meant to violate trademark rights.

Ministeck® is a trademark of Ministeck corporation that neither sponsored nor authorised this software. Using the Ministeck® trademark means clearly identifying Ministeck® products and is not meant to violate trademark rights.

All further trademarks even if not explicitly mentioned here are regarded equally.

Last modified on 2012/01/16 - Copyright 2006-2012 - Tobias Reichling, Adrian Schütz

XHTML 1.0 Validator, CSS Validator, optimal representation in Mozilla Firefox

logo
de en

Lizenz

PicToBrick von Tobias Reichling und Adrian Schütz (2006) ist lizenziert unter der GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 2. Eine deutsche Übersetzung dieser Lizenz ist hier GPL2 (deutsche Übersetzung) zu finden.

Veröffentlicht wird die jeweils aktuell lauffähige Version von PicToBrick hier als Donationware. Das bedeutet, die Software ist grundsätzlich kostenlos, jedoch bitten wir um eine freiwillige kleine Spende, um Kosten für die Weiterentwicklung, Distribution, Homepage, etc. zu decken. Sollte Ihnen unsere Software gut gefallen, so wäre es schön, wenn Sie über eine solche Spende nachdenken. Spenden können Sie an ein deutsches Bankkonto (Daten bitte per Email erfragen) oder an das Paypal-Konto: privat@t-reichling.de (Verwendungszweck: PicToBrick)

Gemäß der GPL2 stellen wir auch den Quellcode von PicToBrick unter Download / Installtion zur Verfügung.

LEGO® ist ein Warenzeichen der LEGO Gruppe, welche diese Software weder gesponsort noch authorisiert hat. Die Benutzung der LEGO® Warenzeichen erfolgt zur eindeutigen Identifikation der LEGO® Produkte und soll keine Verletzung der Schutzrechte darstellen.

Ministeck® ist ein Warenzeichen der Ministeck GmbH, welche diese Software weder gesponsort noch authorisiert hat. Die Benutzung der Ministeck® Warenzeichen erfolgt zur eindeutigen Identifikation der Ministeck® Produkte und soll keine Verletzung der Schutzrechte darstellen.

Alle anderen Warenzeichen, auch wenn nicht explizit erwähnt, werden als solche betrachtet.

Letzte Änderung am 16.01.2012 - Copyright 2006-2012 - Tobias Reichling, Adrian Schütz

XHTML 1.0 Validator, CSS Validator, optimale Darstellung im Mozilla Firefox